Heighington CE Primary and Bishopton Redmarshall C of E School

Heighington CE Primary

Heighington CE Primary School and Bishopton Redmarshall CE Primary School
"Life in all its fullness" (John 10:10)

Bishopton Redmarshall C of E School
Moodle Login School Blog Digital Library

Holiday Dates 2016-18

 

Please click to download the School Holiday dates (pdf)

Holiday

Closing Date - End of afternoon session of

Re-Opening Date

Spring Half Term 2017
(1 week)

Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 27th February 2017

End of Spring Term 2017
(2 weeks 1day)

Friday 7th April 2017

Tuesday 25th April 2017

May Day 2017
(1 day)

Friday 28th April 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Summer Half Term 2017
(1 week)

Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Summer Term 2017
(5 weeks 4 days)

Thursday 20th July 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Autumn Half Term 2017
(1 week, 1 day)

Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Christmas 2017
(2 weeks)

Friday 22nd December 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Spring Half Term 2018
(1 week)

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

End of Spring Term 2018
(2 weeks 1 day)

Thursday 29th March 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

May Day 2018
(1 day)

Friday 4th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Summer Half Term 2018
(1 week, 1 day)

Friday 25th May 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Summer Term 2018

Thursday 19th July 2018

 

 

 

 Heighington and Bishopton Redmarshall

 George Dent Nursery School